The Earth is divided into 2 main parts, the living and the non-living.  All planets and suns have a physical component, but only some planets have a living component that arises from the non-living part. 

In this module you will:

  • study the abiota or physical part of the Earth 
  • learn about the cycle of rocks
  • learn about the cycle of air
  • learn about the cyce of water
  • learn about the co-evolution of living and non-living